(I don't have time to check which lies
they are publishing to date, but some of these other songwriter4u
sites are NOT ABOUT SONGWRITING~there are names for these kind of people ,but nice people don't use those kind
of words!)
the IFRIENDS network, any of it's sites or members,
The Ifriends
network publishes hard core pornography and has, or had, a page entitled
'songwriter4u family and friends'
Songwriter4u Amazon Pages
Songwriter4u.UK
Songwriter4u.net
Songwriter-4u.com
my former domain , currently had been
redirected by the NEW owner to smut and also to some of my former pages
(my obsolete songwriter site)
which I
don't even have access to in the YAHOO archives
some of these people give new meaning to the saying,
"no good deed goes unpunished".
Gaye Vaska's former Songwriter4u.com , and songwriter-4u.com,has no
(and never had) any
association with any site in any language other than English.
nor any chat room or forum
Much of what was stored on my PC was damaged by hackers, but I do have hard copies and Disc
copies of the pertinent emails, including e mails from Casseiopia,Heather,
Hayfields, and Lakotagirl101,(claiming to be an ICANN agent and using his name)I have done what WHOA
(Working To Halt Online Abuse)says to do
and reported the matter to my local police and the FBI.
Any law enforcement agent wishing to review the material would be welcome
to do so.
I DO NOT KNOW ANY OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED ENTITIES!
Any person with a microscopic bit of compassion realizes
the pain and suffering this type of harassment creates~
why was I targeted? Some believe that the remarks made on a
certain OTHER songwriter4u site ,created NOT FOR SONGWRITING indicate an
individual who was jealous. Being a novice on the www I certainly never
intended to be competition for the songwriter web pages put up
by those with computer/technical expertise. I'm just a songwriter who
happened to want to put up a songwriter site.
:
(I was songwriterv@aol.com at the time of the intense harassment~
Subj: Re: Info for you
Date: 2/11/2002 3:11:04 AM Eastern Standard Time
From: withholdingmyname@hotmail.com
To: SongwriterV@aol.com
Sent from the Internet (Details)
Received: from rly-xa02.mx.aol.com (rly-xa02.mail.aol.com [172.20.105.71]) by air-xa05.mail.aol.com (v83.35) with ESMTP id MAILINXA51-0209115034; Sat, 09 Feb 2002 11:50:34 -0500
Received: from hotmail.com (f197.law14.hotmail.com [64.4.21.197]) by rly-xa02.mx.aol.com (v83.35) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINXA21-0209115018; Sat, 09 Feb 2002 11:50:18 1900
Received: from mail pickup service by hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC;
Sat, 9 Feb 2002 08:50:17 -0800
Received: from 64.24.83.97 by lw14fd.law14.hotmail.msn.com with HTTP;
Sat, 09 Feb 2002 16:50:17 GMT
X-Originating-IP: [64.24.83.97]
also sent from X-Originating-IP: [64.24.83.97],which was Starnet,
were emails with newsarticles (or fabricated articles), docket numbers, and much adverse info
on a certain other songwriter4.net owner, which I fwd. to him at his
wife's request.The emailer
stated he paid a judge a huge sum of money, on a Sunday eve. to remove my yahoo
site
I was about to take it down anyway, because I don't want
to be associated with a server who sponsors child pornography.Yahoo had been
sited on the news as the sponsor of the candyman child pornography ring.
IMPORTANT :PLEASE ALERT FBI.GOV with any knowledge of that as they haven't
as far as I know caught the perpetrators or leaders.
I filed a report to the CA ATTORNEY GENERAL's office
and rec'd a letter back with a statement by a YAHOO exec. that
it appeared I had removed the site myself. (I was about to, but it disappeared
before I took it down.)Interestingly I had been somehow blocked from purchasing the domain 'songwriter4u.com'
for many months(on the YAHOO domain pages). One day I happened to try the purchase from someone
else's pc, and it went through without problem,hence
more valid PROOF of the pc hacking going on with our pc.
The worst viruses/sticky porn(even on children's sites),inability to use parental
controls happened while using AOL/NETSCAPE/Compuserve/, and Yahoo.
YES I DO HAVE HARD COPIES OF THOSE EMAILS ALL ORIGINATING
FROM STAR NET WHO WON't DISCLOSE THE AUTHOR(s) without a
costly CIVIL LAWSUIT. Anyone with info feel free to clue me in.
PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME ANY VOLATILE STUFF!!! I've had enough.
Enough to know that the www has too many freaks, and too few circuses.
I DO know certain persons have admitted writing to me using
fictitious identities, making the dis-information that much more complex.
When I owned the domains songwriter-4u.com(with a hyphen),
and songwriter4u.com,
I featured and or linked to the finest songwriters in the world,IMHO
I asked on my former site, the police, and FBI,for help to determine who was harassing our family with
targeted porno insults, and doing things like
placing bestiality pictures in my guestbook.Much more actually.
We've had 2 pc's derailed by hackers.
The cost to our family is mounting.Someone had signed us on for 2 additional aol accts. That was straightened out,
and a seven month credit was issued.
Name Clarification:Gaye Vaska=
Gayle like
Lester Paulson=Les Paul...I was honored to meet LP at Fat Tuesday's
in NYC where he HAS a gig every week.A truly nice guy.YES!!
I did get an autograph... LP,thanks for giving the world your inspiration,your song
and inventing the amplifier and so much more!!Congratulations on
your Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
Award and Recognition. Hope to check out the Les Paul display real soon.
~I 'loaned' my Les Paul to a neighbor kid about a year ago and he's a
better player than me at 16 so at least I know
it's in good hands;>
UPDATE: It's his 50+50+50......only one last payment and its totally not mine anymore...but I know "she's" a happy guitar b'cause
the kid is a talent. Even his mom says he sounds great. I can spot 'em. I knew he was the one for this very special instrument.
May they live happily ever after. Amen boohoowahwahforme but I'm very happy for them both.
Regarding the internet hassles:
I wouldn't wish this on my worst enemy.
Is this an internet nightmare or what? Harassed by
insane people!!!
"Scientia Est Potentia"(knowledge is power)
c.GGV
view the story(one page synopsis here)
Who started your religion?
THE FRANCISCANS
have 5,400 missionaries and 800 missions throughout the world,
serving the poor,in the steps of St. Francis, with a special ministry
to people with leprosy, many of whom are children-click here to learn more about them
WHOA: Working To Halt Online Abuse
8/11/03 HARASSMENT PERSISTS.
Any law enforcement agency or entity with advice would be welcome
report hacking,etc. to FBI